Музыкальный информер
Уведомления о новых альбомах любимых музыкантов по E-mail, RSS
Музыкальные рецензии

Cerf Mitiska And Jaren - Give Me A Sound (Album)

11 мая 2012 г.
Жанр: Trance, Progressive Trance
1. Give Me A Sound (3:09)
2. Circles (3:09)
3. Ready For Go (with Fine Taste) (3:05)
4. Starting Right Now (feat. Chris Jones) (3:05)
5. Neighborhood (2:55)
6. Play Our Lives (with Audien) (3:11)
7. Let's Run Away (feat. Josie) (3:07)
8. Part Of Me (3:00)
9. Beggin' You (3:01)
10. Man On The Run (Dash Berlin with) (3:04)
11. Witness (with Rank 1) (3:04)
12. Another World (3:08)
13. Our Little Secret (with Pulser) (3:00)
Рассказать друзьям
#1 Администратор: 06 октября 2016, 04:27
As one of EDM's most promising and beloved trio's, Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren form a more than extraordinary league of musicians. Joined forces since 2006, producers Matt Cerf and Shawn Mitiska and singer/songwriter Jaren Cerf have been making waves since bursting onto the dance scene with their first hit 'Light The Skies'. The mix of emotional prog-trance, strong vocals, striking lyrics and powerful beats turned out to be the formula to worldwide success, resulting in worldwide club hits such as 'Saved Again', 'You Never Said', 'Man On The Run', 'Beggin' You' and more.

After more than 6 years of collaborating, the debut album of the remarkable trio will finally land. 'Give Me A Sound' is everything and more, with the significant sound that so many have grown to love. Featuring high class collaborations with the likes of Dash Berlin, Pulser, Rank 1, Audien, Chris Jones, Fine Taste and many more, the 13 tracks of the CM&J album each shine their own light. From guitar-driven pieces like 'Our Neighborhood' to the heartfelt beat-ballad 'Part of Me' and contagious, housy 'Ready For Go', Give Me A Sound will bring out all colors of electronic dance music.

Рецензия: Lights Out Asia - Hy Brasil
С остальными рецензиями нашего ресурса, можно ознакомиться здесь.

Если вы встретили ошибку в названии релиза или его треклисте, обложке, дате выхода. Сообщите нам об этом через форму обратной связи. Будет проведена проверка, и внесены соответствующие исправления.

Russian Synth Portal