Музыкальный информер
Уведомления о новых альбомах любимых музыкантов по E-mail, RSS
Музыкальные рецензии

Assemblage 23 - Vinyl Sessions (Compilation)

18 декабря 2012 г.
Жанр: Synthpop, EBM
1. Purgatory (Analog Remix) (4:59)
2. House On Fire (4:56)
3. Document (4:45)
4. Let The Wind Erase Me (4:30)
5. Binary (5:06)
6. Spark (4:38)
7. Disappoint (Live Remix) (5:16)
8. The Noise Inside My Head (4:16)
Рассказать друзьям
#1 Администратор: 10 сентября 2020, 17:33

Metropolis Records released A23's first ever vinyl release, entitled "Vinyl Sessions". In addition to two remixes with newly recorded vocals, the album consists of tracks taken from each album, all given a brand new mix from the floor up. All copies ship with a special download card for a digital copy of the album as well. Thanks to everyone who pre-ordered a copy through The Assemblage 23 Online Store. I had hoped to get these shipped tomorrow, but the blizzards in the midwest have held the package up in shipping and it has not arrived yet. So, it looks like I'll have a little project waiting for me when the holidays are over. I apologize for the inconvenience, but this was obviously out of my control. One day I'll learn to control the weather, but that day hasn't arrived as of yet.

#2 Nessaja: 24 февраля 2013, 01:49

Треки звучат "один в один" c оригиналами. Ни одного трека с новой аранжировкой нет.

Рецензия: Lady Gaga - Born This Way
С остальными рецензиями нашего ресурса, можно ознакомиться здесь.

Если вы встретили ошибку в названии релиза или его треклисте, обложке, дате выхода. Сообщите нам об этом через форму обратной связи. Будет проведена проверка, и внесены соответствующие исправления.

Russian Synth Portal